FULL MOON CITY

FULL MOON CITY Voor de lekkerste dim sum moet u naar Full Moon

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 1331 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Full Moon City. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

11 aug 2022 om 11:34 I ordered the food as a small celebration, and the celebration was also delicious. the food is fantastic, I really like Full Moon and highly recommend it. Thank you and keep up the good work.
10 aug 2022 om 20:52 Het eten was zeer snel bezorgd maar helaas niet m’n complete bestelling gekregen. Krijg ik dan m’n geld terug of wordt alsnog de rest van m’n bestelling bezorgd?
9 aug 2022 om 21:02 Really delicious, great vegan options. Food was super hot on arrival.very big portions, but i recommend ordering extra rice.
8 aug 2022 om 9:46 Warme en heerlijk authentieke Cantonese maaltijden!
5 aug 2022 om 22:17 Meal not received but delivered with neighbours who ate it all
5 aug 2022 om 21:21 Super snel het eten bezorgd en het eten was dit keer lekker en veel ! Chapeau
4 aug 2022 om 22:58 Soft shell crab echt een aanrader !
3 aug 2022 om 15:35 Top food and delivery service. The food is authentic and delicious. Full moon city is my favorite chinese restaurant here in den haag so far.
2 aug 2022 om 20:19 Dat was lekker! [Spicy Szechuan green beans with minced pork, fried rice and mixed fresh veggies on the side]. En binnen de opgegeven bezorgtijd. Wat wil je nog meer? Nou minder gemakkelijk lekkende bakjes, bijvoorbeeld.
29 jul 2022 om 20:09 Zeer smaakvol en goede service.
28 jul 2022 om 23:31 Always the best Chinese (Cantonese) food in town!
26 jul 2022 om 20:48 Food was very good.. but the delivery man who came was’nt nice at all even banging our door.. he could’ve use the doorbell.. he didn’t even say anything with a very angry face..